2022 RAINMAKER COMMITTEE

Rainmaker Rodeo Chair - Landan Hughes
chair@stalbertkin.ca

Rainmaker Vice Chair - Colten Amyotte

coltenamyotte@stalbertkin.ca

Sponsorship Committee
sponsorship@stalbertkin.ca

Rodeo Director - Dave Bergsma
rodeo@stalbertkin.ca

Volunteer Director - Stacey Antonation
volunteer@stalbertkin.ca

Concert Director - Patrick Dower / Rob Ladouceur

patdower@stalbertkin.ca

Security Director - Tyler Johnson

tylerjohnson@stalbertkin.ca

Marketplace Director - Kim Bedry
marketplace@stalbertkin.ca

Webmaster / Marketing Director - Chris Tremblay
webmaster@stalbertkin.ca