Club Executives 2016 – 2017

President Russ Bridge russbridge@stalbertkin.ca

Vice President Kelsey Nuttal kelseynuttal@stalbertkin.ca

Past President Chris Tremblay christremblay@stalbertkin.ca

Treasurer Vadim Beshieru vadimbeshieru@stalbertkin.ca

Secretary Landan Hughes landanhughes@stalbertkin.ca

Banquet Centre & RV Park Director Pat Dower patdower@stalbertkin.ca

Bulletin Editor Mike Carey mikecarey@stalbertkin.ca

Registrar Don Dunajtschik dondunajtschik@stalbertkin.ca

Service Director Paul Lesiuk paullesiuk@stalbertkin.ca

Membership Director Lawrence Taylor lawrencetaylor@stalbertkin.ca

Awards Director Leroy Norris leroynorris@stalbertkin.ca

Risk Management Director Tim Feher timfeher@stalbertkin.ca