Executive Team of 2019

President: Julie DeMott (president@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Vice President: Judy Bonner (judybonner@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Past President: Amelia Gregresh (ameliagregresh@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Treasurer: LeAnne Christiansen (leannechristiansen@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Secretary: Min Min Chong (minchong@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Bulletin Editor: Chris Miller (chrismiller@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Registrar: Chelsey Mandrusiak (chelseymandrusiak@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Service Director: Stacey-Lynn Antonation (staceyantonation@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Membership/Awards Director: Amelia Gregresh (ameliagregresh@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Risk Management Director: Kim Bedry (kimbedry@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Public Relations: Dawna Lefebvre (dawnalefebvre@stalbertkinettes.ca) and

Natasha Lefebvre (natashalefebvre@stalbertkinettes.ca)

Executive Team of 2018

President: Julie DeMott

Vice President: Kyla Doak

Past President: Destiny Tremblay

Treasurer: Barb Norum

Secretary: Tara Lane

Bulletin Editor: Chris Miller

Registrar: Chelsey Mandrusiak

Service Director: Amelia Gregresh

Membership/Awards Director: Meagan Stack

Risk Management Director: Kim Bedry